Delhi University Logo Faculty of Medical Sciences, University of Delhi
Faculty of Ayurvedic & Unani Medicines
Faculty of Homoeopathic Medicines
About Us Institutions Departments Courses FMSC Admissions Relevant Rules Contact Us
Postgraduate Courses (MD / MS / Diploma)
Members of the Post Graduate Admission Committee

1. Prof. Reva Tripathi
Faculty of Medical Sciences
University of Delhi
- Chairperson
2. The Director
Lady Hardinge Medical College
New Delhi-110001
3. The Dean
Maulana Azad Medical College
New Delhi-110002
4. The Principal
Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences
New Delhi-110002
5. The Principal
University College of Medical Sciences
6. The Director,
V. P. Chest Institute,
University of Delhi
Delhi - 110007
7. The Medical Superintendent
Kasturba Hospital
Near Jama Masjid
Delhi - 110006
8. The Director,
Munirika Road,
New Delhi – 110067
9. The Director,
G. B. Pant Hospital
New Delhi - 110002
10. The Commandant
Army Hospital (R & R)
Delhi Cantt.
New Delhi - 110010
11. The Director,
Dilshad Garden,
Delhi – 110095
Delhi University Logo
Faculty of Medical Sciences, 6th Floor, Vallabhai Patel Chest Institute Building, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007 [How to Reach]
Phone : +91-11-27667647, 27662764, 27662208, Fax : +91-11-27662763, E-mail :
Site designed and hosted by